Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures for Latah County Library District

September 2019 – September 2020

                                                                                                                       

 Holiday                                             Date all libraries are closed

Labor Day 2019 
Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans Day 
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve  Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King. Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020