Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Latah County Library District are:

  • Rochelle Smith, Chair - Term: to May 2025
  • Jen Root, Vice Chair - Term: to May 2021
  • Annette Pimentel, Treasurer - Term: to May 2025
  • Ivar Nelson - Term: to May 2021
  • Michael Riley - Term: to May 2023
  • Chris Sokol, LCLD Director and Board Secretary
  • Melissa Snyder, Board clerk

Board Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees Meeting Records

Agendas, minutes, and special reports.